Recap of 2015 Team Awards

The following team awards were presented on banquet night to the following players for the 2015 season:

Offensive MVP - Zach Eaton

Defensive MVP - Jeremy Chinn

Special Teams MVP - Colton Thomas

Most Valuable Lineman - Titus Martin

Most Improved Player - Kade Orris

Mental Attitude - Michael Folta

FHS Sportsmanship Award - Brent Hays

Trent Van Hoosen Memorial Scholarship - Colton Thomas

Freshmen MVP - Collin Statz

Freshmen Mental Attitude Award - Roman Parker-Molden

HCC All Conference Tigers for 2015 Season

  • Jeremy Chinn - DB

  • Titus Martin - OL

  • Jake Winkle - DL

  • Zach Eaton - QB

  • Jalen Moss - DB

  • Honorable Mention: R.J. Potts - DB and Kade Orris - WR

All State Tigers for 2015 Season

  • Taylor Soper - IFGA Jr. All-State Punter, AP 6A Honorable Mention

  • Jeremy Chinn - AP 6A All State DB, IFCA Top 50 All-State DB, Indianapolis Star Super Team

  • Titus Martin - IFCA Top 50 All-State OL, Indianapolis Star Super Team, AP 6A Honorable Mention

  • R.J. Potts - IFCA Junior All-State DB, AP 6A Honorable Mention

  • Jake Winkle - IFCA Junior All-State DL, AP 6A Honorable Mention

Donate to FHS Gridiron Club